Balticon 51 Committee Contact List

Chair – Ann Marie Rudolph – Chair@Balticon.org
Vice-Chair – Marv Zelkowitz – Chair@Balticon.org

Volunteers – Help us run Balticon! Paul O-Neil – Volunteers@Balticon.org
Website – Marv Zelkowitz, Eric Hymowitz – Webmaster@Balticon.org

AccessibilityAccessibility@Balticon.org
Advertising – BSFan Editor -Patti Kinlock – bsfan@Balticon.org
Artist’s Alley – Jen Dustin – ArtistAlley@Balticon.org
Art Show – Nora Eschevarria – Artshow@Balticon.org
BSFS Books for Kids/Bobby Gear Memorial AuctionKelly Shannon PierceBooksforKids@Balticon.org
Dealers Room – Kelly Shannon Pierce – Dealers@Balticon.org
Fan Tables – Jasen Stengel – FanTables@Balticon.org
Film Festival – Rob Hatch – FilmFestival@Balticon.org
Hotel Liaison – Dale Arnold – Hotel@Balticon.org
Masquerade – Jason McClain – Masquerade@Balticon.org
Parties – Jasen Stengel – Party@Balticon.org
Programming – Rodger Burns and Lisa Adler-Golden – Programming@Balticon.org
Registration – Megan Allen-Kingsland – Registration@Balticon.org
SF Teacher’s Workshop – Art Boorman – TeachingwithSF@Balticon.org
Tech – Eric Gasior – Tech@Balticon.org
Video Room – Thomas the Red Horman – Video@Balticon.org